Revised DI Westphall Publication Dates

by Douglas Lindsay - 15:31 on 07 September 2018

Mulholland Books have adjusted the release dates for the first three books in the DI Westphall series. They will now all be released in 2019, in a seven-month window. Accordingly, 2019 has been officially designated by the UN and the Nobel Committee as The First Annual DI Westphall Year*, brought to you in association with Killzone Pizzas and Trucks-4-BodyDisposal Truck Hire.

"The DI Westphall series doesn't just lower the bar, it is the bar."

*Some commentators have seen this as an attempt to distract from the fact that 2019 will also be the Year Of Human Annihilation, Due To War, Greed and Stupidity.

New dates:

SONG OF THE DEAD - 7th February 2019 

BOY IN THE WELL - 30th May 2019

THE ART OF DYING - 22nd August 2019

Add your comment

Your Name

Your Email (only if you are happy to have it on the site)

Your Comment - no HTML or weblinks

Enter this number in the box below and click Send - why?Unfortunately we have to do this to prevent the system being swamped by automated spam

Please note that whenever you submit something which may be publicly shown on a website you should take care not to make any statements which could be considered defamatory to any person or organisation.
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement